Play button
FoodjerBurger & Fast food premium
Foodjer

Foodjer

Host Kitchen
9
virtual restaurants

Foodjer creates virtual brands operated by local restaurants. This enables restaurateurs to generate additional revenue and utilize their unused production and storage capacity. Jennifer Cayla, Founder of Foodjer, shares with us the challenges of her network of 9 virtual restaurants and her commitment to fighting food waste.

Test

9

virtual restaurants in Île-de-France

"We need to manage inventory remotely for restaurateurs and avoid stock-outs. We want to commit to reducing food waste: choosing Inpulse means we can set a 'zero loss' target and secure our margin."

Jennifer Cayla

Founder of Foodjer

👉 Two brands created in 1 year: Partner Burgers and Gimmy

👉 9 virtual restaurants in Île-de-France

👉 2023 objectives: accelerate in Île-de-France and expand in the provinces

"What won us over? The ergonomics of Inpulse. We needed an intuitive, turnkey solution for restaurateurs. Our aim is to simplify host kitchen management to the extreme, so they can concentrate on cooking." Jennifer Cayla Founder of Foodjer

‍"We need to manage inventory remotely for restaurateurs and avoid stock-outs. We want to make a commitment to reducing food waste: choosing Inpulse means we can set a "zero loss" target and secure our margin."

"We don't have anyone working full-time on procurement, so we needed a solution to help us. We've really gained in efficiency: with Inpulse, we feel like we can open up the restaurant supply at the click of a button, it's critical to our business model to be able to anticipate and adjust as closely as possible."

‍ If you'd like to see a demonstration of Inpulse, ask for an appointment with an expert today to discover what Inpulse can do for you.

"What won us over? The ergonomics of Inpulse. We needed an intuitive, turnkey solution for restaurateurs. Our aim is to simplify Host Kitchen management to the extreme, so they can concentrate on cooking."

Jennifer Cayla

Founder of Foodjer

Next case study

More than 2,000 restaurants and points of sale use Inpulse every day

Play button
FoodjerBurger & Fast food premium
Foodjer

Foodjer

Host Kitchen
9
restaurants virtuels

Foodjer crée des marques virtuelles opérées par des restaurants de quartier. Cela permet aux restaurateurs de générer des revenus additionnels et utilisant leur capacité de production et de stockage inexploitée. Jennifer Cayla, Fondatrice de Foodjer nous partage les enjeux de son réseau de 9 restaurants virtuels et son engagement pour lutter contre le gaspillage alimentaire.

Test

9

restaurants virtuels en Île-de-France

“On doit gérer les stocks à distance pour les restaurateurs et éviter les ruptures. On veut s'engager à réduire le gaspillage alimentaire : choisir Inpulse c'est pouvoir se fixer un objectif de « zéro perte » et assurer notre marge.”

Jennifer Cayla

Fondatrice de Foodjer

👉 Deux marques créées en 1 an : Partner Burgers et Gimmy

👉 9 restaurants virtuels en Île-de-France

👉 Objectifs 2023 : accélérer en Île-de-France et se déployer en province

“Ce qui nous a séduit ? L’ergonomie d’Inpulse. Il nous fallait une solution intuitive et clé en main pour les restaurateurs. Notre objectif est de simplifier à l’extrême la gestion de la host kitchen pour qu’ils se concentrent sur la cuisine.” Jennifer Cayla Fondatrice de Foodjer

“On doit gérer les stocks à distance pour les restaurateurs et éviter les ruptures. On veut s'engager à réduire le gaspillage alimentaire : choisir Inpulse c'est pouvoir se fixer un objectif de « zéro perte » et assurer notre marge.”

“On n’a personne à plein temps sur les approvisionnements, on avait donc besoin d’une solution pour nous seconder. On a vraiment gagné en efficacité : avec Inpulse, on a l’impression d’ouvrir la réserve des restaurants en un clic, c’est critique pour notre business model de pouvoir anticiper et ajuster au plus près.”

“Ce qui nous a séduit ? L’ergonomie d’Inpulse. Il nous fallait une solution intuitive et clé en main pour les restaurateurs. Notre objectif est de simplifier à l’extrême la gestion de la Host Kitchen pour qu’ils se concentrent sur la cuisine.”

Jennifer Cayla

Fondatrice de Foodjer

Voir le cas client suivant

Plus de 2000 restaurants et points de vente utilisent Inpulse au quotidien