Play button
TriplettaPizza
Tripletta

Tripletta

Pizza
12
Restaurants

Tripletta cultivates the spirit of neighborhood Neapolitan pizza with exceptional ingredients born and produced in Italy 🍕. The first restaurant was born in Belleville, and today the brand boasts 12 restaurants throughout France. Valentin Bauer, the company's founder, explains how Inpulse helps him to improve his material costs, and the best practices he implements for optimal stock monitoring.

FOOD COST

+2 percent points

gross margin increase

DEVELOPMENT

12

restaurants

HEAD OFFICE

20 hours

saved per month

"We've gained 2 margin points in a context where raw materials have sometimes risen by 50%, like buffalo milk. We would have gained much more with stable prices."

Valentin Bauer

Founder of Tripletta

Continuous improvement of inventory management... 

"When we looked to change our inventory management software a year ago, we wanted a solution that would give us rapid access to all the indicators we needed to steer the profitability of our stores. Ease of use was also a crucial criterion, and we weren't disappointed by Inpulse - quite the contrary.

We use Inpulse on a daily basis to make sure we have the right level of stock. If there's too much, we overconsume, and if there's not enough, we put less in the pizzas. The quality of our products depends on it.

We have gained 2 margin points in a context where raw materials have sometimes risen by 50%, as in the case of buffalo milk. We would have gained much more with stable prices.

To ensure continuous improvement, we have set up weekly meetings where we compare the ratios available through Inpulse for each establishment. We analyze to understand what works in one restaurant and apply it to others. This is what enables us to grow with confidence.

At the same time, to obtain reliable data, our teams carry out weekly inventories of the top 30 ingredients with the highest coefficients and which cost us the most". We check every Monday morning to make sure there are no anomalies. It's also thanks to this analysis that we've improved our profitability." 

...involving all stakeholders

"Thanks to Inpulse, we're able to raise staff skills. We share profitability ratios to raise our teams' awareness of the need to achieve the restaurant's objectives, so they can measure the impact of their actions. And bonuses are released for all staff if profitability targets are met." 

Another important point when we're expanding, is that having all the data gathered on the Inpulse tool enables us to quickly onboard new collaborators. It saves us a lot of time.

"We've set up weekly meetings where we compare the ratios available through Inpulse for each establishment. We analyze to understand what works in one restaurant and apply it to others. That's what allows us to grow with confidence."

Valentin Bauer

Founder of Tripletta

Next case study

More than 2,000 restaurants and points of sale use Inpulse every day

Play button
TriplettaPizza
Tripletta

Tripletta

Pizza
12
Restaurants

Tripletta cultive l’esprit de la pizza napolitaine de quartier avec des ingrédients d’exception nés et produits en Italie 🍕. Le premier restaurant est né à Belleville, aujourd'hui, l'enseigne rassemble 12 restaurants dans toute la France. Valentin Bauer fondateur de l'enseigne nous explique comment Inpulse l'aide à améliorer son coût matière et les bonnes pratiques qu’il met en place pour un suivi optimal des stocks.

COÛT MATIÈRE

+2 points

de marge gagnés

DEVELOPPEMENT

12

restaurants

SIEGE

20 heures

gagnées par mois

"On a gagné 2 points de marge dans un contexte où les matières premières ont pris parfois 50% d'augmentation, comme le lait de Bufflonne. On aurait gagné beaucoup plus avec des prix stables.”

Valentin Bauer

Fondateur de Tripletta

L’amélioration continue de la gestion des stocks... 

“Lorsqu’on a cherché à changer de logiciel de gestion de stock il y a un an, on souhaitait une solution qui nous donne accès rapidement à tous les indicateurs pour piloter la rentabilité de nos établissements. Un critère crucial aussi, la facilité d’utilisation et on n’a pas été déçu par Inpulse, bien au contraire.

On se sert au quotidien d’Inpulse pour s’assurer qu’il y a le bon niveau de stocks. Nous avons besoin d’avoir la bonne quantité en stock, s’il y en a trop, on surconsomme et si il n’y en a pas assez, on met moins dans les pizzas, il en va de la qualité de nos produits.

On a gagné 2 points de marge dans un contexte où les matières premières ont pris parfois 50% d'augmentation, comme le lait de Bufflonne. On aurait gagné beaucoup plus avec des prix stables.

Pour assurer une amélioration continue, on a mis en place des rendez-vous hebdomadaires où on compare les ratios disponibles grâce à Inpulse pour chaque établissement. On analyse pour comprendre ce qui marche dans un restaurant et l’appliquer aux autres. C’est ce qui nous permet de nous développer sereinement.

En parallèle, pour avoir une donnée fiable, nos équipes font des inventaires hebdomadaires pour le top 30 des ingrédients qui ont le plus fort coefficient et qui nous coûtent le plus cher”. On surveille tous les lundis matins pour vérifier si il n’y a pas d’anomalie. C’est aussi grâce à cette analyse qu’on a amélioré notre rentabilité.” 

…en impliquant toutes les parties prenantes

“Grâce à Inpulse, on est capable de faire monter le personnel en compétence. On partage les ratios de rentabilité pour sensibiliser nos équipes à l’atteinte des objectifs du restaurant, ils mesurent ainsi l’impact de leurs actions. Et des primes sont débloquées pour l'ensemble du staff si les objectifs de rentabilité sont atteints." 

Un autre point important primordial quand on se développe, c’est d’avoir toutes les données rassemblées sur l’outil Inpulse nous permet d’embarquer rapidement de nouveau collaborateur. Ca nous fait gagner beaucoup de temps.”

“On a mis en place des rendez-vous hebdomadaires où on compare les ratios disponibles grâce à Inpulse pour chaque établissement. On analyse pour comprendre ce qui marche dans un restaurant et l’appliquer aux autres. C’est ce qui nous permet de nous développer sereinement.“

Valentin Bauer

Fondateur de Tripletta

Voir le cas client suivant

Plus de 2000 restaurants et points de vente utilisent Inpulse au quotidien